Thursday, October 6, 2011

Caffeine V Announcement

The Caffeine V Exhibit opens this Sunday, October 9,
from 2 to 5 PM at the Old Town Triangle Art Gallery,
1763 N. North Park Ave.
This Exhibit features the work of 42 members of the Artists' Breakfast Group,
and we hope all our artists and guests will join us for this special event.
The gallery hours are Monday--Friday: 10 AM - 5 PM,
Saturday, 10 AM - 1 PM. 
The show runs through November 2.  (312) 337--1938

Following are a list of Artist Breakfast Club members who have work in Caffeine V:
Mary Jo Bowers
Catherine Cajandig
Marian A. Carow
Laura Cerf-Dahl
Nancy Charak
George C. Clark
Rita Dianni-Kaleel
Kathryn Gauthier
Gil Ghez
Ken Gold
Fletcher Hayes
Ruyell Ho
Sandra Holubow
Jesse Howard
Alan Johnson
Gwen Jones
Peter Jones
Kathy Karp
Kathryn Kucera
Kim Laurel
Jim MacRoberts
Richard Maltz
Margalit Matso
Gregorio Mejia
Anita Ivy Miller
Jacqueline Moses
Didier Nolet
Julia Oehmke
Kristy Pokorny
Robert Putnam
Sandra Reibscheid
Dana M. Robertson
Judith Roth
Pauline Silberman
Lorre Slaw
Eric Steele
Michelle Stone
Constance Vepstas
Maureen Warren
Kathy Weaver
William F. Whiteside
Barbara Yaross

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.