Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Our annual Show!

Hey Everyone it's time for our annual show! A special thanks to Rebecca Jones for offering all her selfless hard work and time to make this show possible!

click on image to enlarge

Caffeine III‭

Opening Reception Saturday,‭ ‬April‭ 4‬th‭ ‬2008‭ ‬7pm‭ ‬-‭ ‬11pm
Closing Reception Sunday,‭ April 26‬th‭ ‬2008‭ ‬3pm‭ ‬-‭ 6 ‬pmGallery Hours:‭ ‬Saturdays‭ & ‬Sundays‭ ‬3PM‭ ‬-‭ ‬6PM‭ o‬r by appointment, as well as during performances (check calendar)
Peter Jones Gallery
1806 W. Cuyler Ave.
Chicago, IL
About the Exhibition:

‭Caffeine III is the third annual group exhibition produced by the Artists Breakfast Group. The show features ‬33 participating artists working in a wide variety of styles and media, and ranging in age from late 20s to early 80s.
The gallery reception on April 4th will feature a dance and multi media performance by Marianna Buchwald, a temporal sculpture performance by Alan Emerson Hicks, and music by Banana Street Blues band.

‭Participating Artists:
Victoria Szilagyi,Alan Emerson Hicks,Sandra Reibscheid,Julia Oehmke,Kenneth Gold,Eric Steele,Ruyell Ho,Marianna Buchwald,Sandy Holubow,Myrna Knepler,Deirdre Fox
Pauline Silberman,Kathy Weaver,Jackie Moses,Laura Cerf-Dahl,Michelle Stone,Richard J. Maltz,Jim MacRoberts,George C. Clark,Joan Minsky,Sari Maxfield,Peter Jones,
Judith Roth,Catherine Cajandig,Barbara Yaross,Fletcher Hayes,Kim Laurel,Liz Tuckwell,Joe Sikora,Sandra Swidler,Ricardo Blanco-Gonzalez,Meela Bindu and Bonnie Peterson!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.